Hospital:

Classes & Events

As Jefferson Health continues to closely monitor all developments related to COVID-19, we are taking additional steps to protect our patients and visitors. Your health and safety is of the utmost importance to us.

To ensure the safety of patients, volunteers and staff, all in-person Community Service and Support Group activities are canceled. Most classes and support groups are resuming with virtual, online-only programs. To begin your search, click a program below or use the calendar.

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 10, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills. 

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 1:30pm Diabetes Support Group - Virtual

Improve coping skills, enhance self-image and learn new problem-solving skills.